Lambda Delta Sigma Chapter

Leadership

Basileus, Kimberly Ellison-Taylor(Life Member) basileus@sgr-lds.org

Anti-Basileus, Adrienne Waite antibasileus@sgr-lds.org

Anti-Grammateus, Jacqueline Greely anti-grammateus@sgr-lds.org

Tamiochus, Cynthia Thomas tamiochus@sgr-lds.org

Grammateus, Michele Pierson grammateus@sgr-lds.org

Parliamentarian, Stephanie Forbes parliamentarian@sgr-lds.org

Epistoleus, Tiffany Dow epistoleus@sgr-lds.org

Sergeant-At-Arms, Kimberly Parker (Life Member) sergeant-at-arms@sgr-lds.org

Chaplain, Andrea Hancock chaplain@sgr-lds.org

Philo Advisor, Sharonda Huffman philos@sgr-lds.org

Rhoer Advisor, Sharifa McReynolds rhoers@sgr-lds.org

© 2014 Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Lambda Delta Sigma Chapter. All Rights Reserved.  |  Site Design by Artisan Blue. www.artisanblue.com